telecom protocol testing(sip/IMS/volte/VoIP/tas/Rtp/rtcp/

Discuss on Bangalore universities, schools colleges and the like. Ask for educational help and information in Bangalore.
champions of telecom

telecom protocol testing(sip/IMS/volte/VoIP/tas/Rtp/rtcp/

Post by champions of telecom »

hi
i am a trainer as well as a working professional in telecom protocol testing with 6 years of experience and i provide training on telecom protocol testing on following topics sip / ims / tas / media / rtp/ rtcp /lte testing.this course is designed for freshers as well as experienced candidates in bangalore. for further queries you can drop an e-mail at championsoftelecom@gmail.com

aswati

Re: telecom protocol testing(sip/IMS/volte/VoIP/tas/Rtp/rtcp

Post by aswati »

i am interested to join the VOLTE and IMS .do u provide practical training ?
I have visited Iptestlabs marathalli and attended the demo.They have practical labs with all VOIP and IMS devices.I met the faculty there and it seems he is very exp professional.

please suggest me guys where to join ?

aswati

nakul

Post by nakul »

join iptestlabs.its a good institute for telecom protocol testing.

priyesh

Post by priyesh »

aswati wrote:i am interested to join the VOLTE and IMS .do u provide practical training ?
I have visited Iptestlabs marathalli and attended the demo.They have practical labs with all VOIP and IMS devices.I met the faculty there and it seems he is very exp professional.

please suggest me guys where to join ?

Don't join iptest lab,they lack quality in their training and candidates don't get placed. 90% people in my batch never got placed

aswati

nareshkumar

Post by nareshkumar »

i am an old student of iptestlabs and i feel its a good institute in Bangalore for sip/voip/ims training.i also got placed through them.

pratik-1234

Post by pratik-1234 »